We’d love to hear from you!

If you haven’t already, be sure to LIKE us on Facebook or follow us on Instagram and complete the form on the right to be included in important email updates.

Cambridgeport PTO 2021-2022 Officers:

Leah Kramer & Lauren Tomaselli, CPTO Presidents
Susan Meagher & Caroline Williams, CPTO Treasurers
Jennifer Kupiec & Rebecca Sama, CPTO Secretaries